Webinar banner
3 Breakthrough Ideas To Command Attention With LinkedIn... In 30 Minutes or LESS!
Yes... Especially if you sell Business to Business!

LinkedIn is the premier Business to Business social network… and is the ONLY ONE that does not make all if it's money off advertising!

People struggle with “How do I effectively use it to find new business?” That answer is easy… “Relationships!”

But what holds most people back is not having an effective system and strategy that produces results!

Join our Free Webinar - 4pm CDT (5pm EDT - 2pm PDT)

In this presentation, Brian Basilico (one of the 1st 1000 members on linkedin in 2004) will share some NEW unique and proven techniques.

This is not a “Connect and Pitch” or "Lead Prospecting" program that is widely taught by many LinkedIn Experts. It’s a truly educational presentation which includes tools you ALREADY have in place.

What’s the catch?

Nothing... just an opportunity to join a free community to continue to learn.

REGISTER TODAY - Reserve your invite - Replay for registrants ONLY!
Nov 20, 2019 03:00 PM
Nov 27, 2019 03:00 PM
Dec 4, 2019 03:00 PM
Dec 11, 2019 03:00 PM
Dec 18, 2019 03:00 PM
Dec 25, 2019 03:00 PM
Jan 1, 2020 03:00 PM
Jan 8, 2020 03:00 PM
Jan 15, 2020 03:00 PM
Jan 22, 2020 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading