webinar register page

Teachers: How to boost your mindset!
8th October 2020 @
9PM BST
4PM ET
3PM CT
1PM PT

This World Teachers Day special webinar will be focused around the mindset of a teacher in today's world.

It will be a “town hall” type session focused on stress reduction techniques, and how to deal with the everyday challenges and anxieties that educators face.

We will be joined by four wonderful educators; Desiree Alexander, Dr. Randall Sampson, Brandi Reams and Tisha Poncio. Each educator will share their own tips on how to develop a healthy mindset as a teacher!

This webinar will be recorded and available after it has finished. Certificates of attendance will be provided to all attendees.

Oct 8, 2020 09:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wakelet.