webinar register page

Webinar banner
Management of Non-Metastatic Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer (nmCRPC)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – 5:00pm PDT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT


SPEAKER:
Ricardo Rendon, MD, FRCSC

Editorial Committee:
Krista Noonan, MD, FRCSC
Frank Papanikolaou, MD, FRCSC
Bobby Shayegan, MD, FRCSC
Troy Sitland, MD, FRCSC

Sponsor: Bayer

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

Jun 16, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading