How to Set Up Effective Climate Governance on Corporate Boards
1-hour Interactive Webinar on March 13, 2019
8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 3 pm GMT, 4 pm CET, 7 pm GST & 8:30 pm IST

The World Economic Forum report, written in collaboration with PwC, provides guidance for boards to help them drive climate governance effectively and manage climate change by translating climate risks into business processes.

Helle Bank Jorgensen, CEO, Competent Boards will be joined by the authors of the report to share insight that can help boards, executives, management, investors and all those that are looking to assist companies in becoming climate competent.

Speakers:
- Jon Williams, Partner Sustainability & Climate Change, PwC
- Marisa Donnelly, Manager, Sustainability and Climate Change Consultant, PwC
- Dominik Breitinger, Project Lead, Climate Governance & Finance & Global Leadership Fellow, World Economic Forum
- Veena Ramani, Senior Program Director, Capital Market Systems, Ceres

Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Competent Boards.