webinar register page

Webinar banner
HR Game Changers #2 Mercado Libre
Capítulo #2 People analytics y la clave para que RRHH agregue valor desde los datos

Invitado: Fernanda Flynn, People Head Mercado Libre
Host: Óscar Gálvez, Founder HR Connect

Miércoles 12 de mayo
México, Perú, Colombia: 16:00hrs
Chile: 17:00hrs
Argentina: 18:00hrs

May 12, 2021 05:00 PM in Santiago

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Óscar Gálvez
Host: Founder HR Connect
Fernada Flynn
Speaker: People Head Mercado Libre