webinar register page

Webinar banner
31st CCPCJ | SIDE EVENT | BUILDING A REHABILITATIVE ENVIRONMENT TO REDUCE REOFFENDING
Join us to explore effective approaches to technical assistance that promote the building of rehabilitative environments in correctional facilities as well as in the community to facilitate the social reintegration of offenders for reducing reoffending.

Thursday, 19 May 2022
8:00 – 8:50 AM (CEST) / 1:00 – 1:50 PM (ICT) / 3:00 – 3:50 PM (JST)

May 19, 2022 03:00 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .