Webinar banner
Innovative Methodological Approaches to Study Replacement Chemicals’ Health Outcomes: Flame Retardants and Bisphenol S
Join us on June 20, 2019 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 6pm Central Europe to learn about new, innovative approaches to study health outcomes of different replacement chemicals. From flame retardants (FR) to bisphenol S (BPS), scientists are utilizing new tools to access the biological pathways and exposures to these replacement chemicals. During this webinar, Dr. Karine Audouze and Dr. Lola Bajard will highlight their methodologies and health impacts observed in their studies of chemicals used in new flame retardants (FR) and bisphenol S (BPS).

For full details, visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar at the bottom of the homepage.

Jun 20, 2019 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hannah Donart.