webinar register page

Webinar banner
WSPM Perinatal Course on Twins
WSPM Online Course – Twin Pregnancies 11-12 December 2020
Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00

Introduction: Cihat Sen, Asma Khalil
Scientific Program (www.worldperinatal.com)
***********************************************
Please check your timezone from www.timeanddate.com
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Perinatal Medicine.