webinar register page

Monthly Laudato Si Prayer Gatherings
Join us in these Global Prayer Gatherings every first Friday of the month to hear creation’s song, creation’s cry, and creation’s invitation.
Throughout these prayer gatherings we will have a guest's reflection, scripture reading and prayers of the faithful.

We will be featuring one region per month:
April will be hosted by Europe!

Time: 9am Mexico/ 11 am Argentina/ 4pm Rome/ 5pm Africa EAT/ 10pm Philippines
We look forward to praying with you.

Live interpretation available in English, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian.

Información en su idioma en el siguiente enlace/ informações em seu idioma neste link/ informazioni nella vostra lingua in questo link.

https://bit.ly/37vEtHK
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.





Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register