webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Sherlockian Interview - Janet Shaw
Meet Janet Shaw and listen to a reading from her new book launching today 'New Cases of Sherlock Holmes'.

(5pm AEST, 8am UK, 3am EST - for USA fans we can share the recording)

Award winning Australian author Janet Shaw abandoned fiction writing in the 90's after publishing two books: My Hiding Place (children's) and In This House (short adult fiction). Now thirty years on, her lifelong crush on Sherlock Holmes has led to her brand new book, New Cases of Sherlock Holmes.

Janet also lays claim to being the only author in the world to have held the Australian Bird Call Championship, but this is just hubris.

All attendees will get a complimentary mystery Sherlock Holmes audio book as a gift for attending.

https://mxpublishing.com/products/new-cases-of-sherlock-holmes

Apr 14, 2022 08:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Steve Emecz.