Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Regulatory Update for Electronics Producers
On Tuesday, May 21st, we're hosting a free webinar on what's new and what's changed to regulations like EU REACH, EU RoHS, CA Prop 65 and others.

The webinar will cover:

• New products coming into scope for EU RoHS
• Status of EU RoHS Exemption expirations and renewals
• Upcoming expansion of REACH SVHC reporting requirements under EU Waste Directive
• Latest CA Prop 65 updates and changes
• The latest updates on IPC-1752A, IPC-1754, and IEC 62474

Plus...

• A summary on the new UAE RoHS requirements, and
• An update in the emerging Brazil RoHS requirements.

Anyone who deals with product compliance at their company is encouraged to attend. Quality managers, engineers, purchasers, product managers and upper management at electronics manufacturers and other product manufacturers or distributors will benefit from attending.

Space is limited so reserve your spot today.
Tuesday, May 21, 4:00pm Central European Time (UTC +2)/10:00am Eastern US Time (UTC -4)

May 21, 2019 7:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Randy Flinders
Sr. Manager Product Support @GreenSoft Technology, Inc.
Randy has 20+ years working in product certification and compliance and holds a BSEE from ITT Technical Institute as well as a Certificate in Electromagnetic Compatibility from the University of Missouri-Rolla. Randy is a member of several IPC standards development committees and has been recognized for his work with the IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility society and IEEE Product Safety Society.