webinar register page

Webinar banner
REINFORCING RESEARCH TO COMBAT COVID-19
RePub a medical students' online research and publishing journal in partnership with Medical Students Association of Kenya(MSAKE) and Daktari Online, presents a webinar on:
REINFORCING RESEARCH TO COMBAT COVID-19

PANELISTS:
Prof. Eleanor Fish
Dr. Moraa Gachemba

DATE: Friday, 24th April 2020
TIME: 4:00 pm EAT(East African Time)
1:00 pm GMT
9:00 am EST

Apr 24, 2020 04:00 PM in Nairobi

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RePub.