Webinar banner
Creative Community Fellows Webinar
Tuesday, June, 18, 2019
10 AM AEST

Monday, June 17, 2019
8 PM ET | 5 PM PT

Join us for an information session on Creative Community Fellows. We'll explore the program journey, our application process and provide some background on the work we do here at NAS.

We'll hold a live Q&A at the end of the session for any questions on your mind. This webinar will be about one hour in length and requires no preparation.

Jun 18, 2019 10:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: National Arts Strategies.