webinar register page

Webinar banner
Complete Anatomy Webinar
Join us with Professor Kate Havens from USC focused on remote learning. In this webinar we'll cover:

- Best practices for an online class
- Tools and tips for student learning
- Using Complete Anatomy when cadavers aren’t feasible

9:30 PST | 12:30 EST | 16:30 GMT | 17:30 CET

Mar 17, 2020 09:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lindsay Brandes.