Webinar banner
GILTI. Recent Treasury GILTI regulations. What do they say and how they benefit you - AMERICAS/EUROPE
This webinar, aimed at US shareholders of Controlled Foreign Corporations and their US tax professionals, will discuss the relevant aspects of the 3 different GILTI-related regulations recently published by the U.S. Treasury: What they mean and how they benefit you.

The webinar will also briefly touch upon lastest developments in the Transition/GILTI tax advocacy efforts.

9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm London, 6pm France/Germany, 7pm Israel

Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Monte Silver.