webinar register page

Webinar banner
Beyond the COVID-19 Pandemic
PanIIT USA in collaboration with WHEELS Global Foundation invites you to a free webinar with - Ambassador Kapur and Dr. Chalil, the authors of Beyond the COVID-19 Pandemic book.

DATE: April 10, 2021
TIME: -- 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT, 10:00 am -11:30 am CDT, 8:00 am - 9:30 am PDT
-- 8:30pm -10:00pm IST
Register for FREE

The evolving global scenario, as envisioned by the authors, addresses healthcare needs, education, and sustainable lifestyle choices, reducing the need for more intensive and costly interventions to improve the overall quality of life. Beyond the COVID-19 Pandemic: Envisioning a Better World by Transforming the Future of Healthcare does not stop with a plan for the United States healthcare system, but also organizations, such as the United Nations and the WHO, which are not living up to their initial promise. The authors suggest a roadmap that goes beyond just reform. With these lessons and their Grand Plan, Ambassador Kapur and Dr. Chalil challenge the world to have the political consensus to create meaningful change for all, both in the United States, the United Nations, and around the globe. You can see some further details of the book by clicking here.

For any questions, you can reach us at chapter.rep@iit.org.
Visit PanIIT USA at https://www.iit.org

Best Regards,
Tajan Kenkre - PanIIT USA Book Club Lead.
Amit Arora - Chapter Representative and PanIIT USA Board Member.

Apr 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amit Arora.