webinar register page

Webinar banner
The 60th Anniversary of Cuba's Successful Literacy Campaign!
The Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Celebrates:
The 60th Anniversary of Cuba's Successful Literacy Campaign!

• Learn about Cuba's literacy campaign that eliminated illiteracy in in Cuba in 1961
• Enjoy cultural performances and hear from speakers from Canada and Cuba
• Find out how you can travel to Cuba on the 27th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade in 2021!

Sunday April 25
7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 8pm Atlantic

Learn more about the Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade to Cuba:
www.canadiannetworkoncuba.ca/brigade
Che Guevara Brigade is a project of the Canadian Network on Cuba

Apr 25, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register