webinar register page

Webinar banner
Surgical Management of NF2 Tumors
Join NF2 BioSolutions and our esteemed panel of surgeons as we discuss the surgical management of NF2 tumors, including schwannomas, ependymomas, and meningiomas.

Our expert panelists include:

- Professors Gregory P. Lekovic, M.D., Ph.D. and William H. Slattery III, M.D., House Institute, Los Angeles, California
- Professors Rick A. Friedman, M.D., Ph.D. and Marc A. Schwartz, M.D., University of California San Diego
- Professor Andrew King, Salford Royal Hospital, University of Manchester, UK
- Professor Michel Kalamarides, M.D., Ph.D., Pitie-Salpetriere Hospital, Sorbonne University, Paris, France

This panel has significant experience with NF2 tumors and will discuss their approaches in treating and managing NF2. We will end our webinar with live Q&A, so come prepared with your most burning questions!

Sunday, 28th of February, 2021
– 9AM PST (West Coast, USA)
– 12PM EST (East Coast, USA)
– 5 PM GMT (London, UK)
– 6PM CET (Paris/Berlin)

Webinar will be live captioned.

Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Helaine Bader.