Webinar banner
To Increase Impact, Reduce The Noise - Mike Klein
Since late last year, Mike Klein, Internal Communication (IC) consultant and IABC's EMENA Regional Chair, has been speaking with communicators and business leaders about the challenges of the Present and Future of IC for his research for digital workplace vendor Happeo.

A strong conclusion - both from leaders and communicators, is that there is a massive need for us to "cut the noise".

How do you cut the noise, and cut through it?

That's what Mike will discuss with us from halfway around the world when he joins us for a Webinar on Wednesday 3 July 2019:

Auckland: 6.30-7.30pm
Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane: 4.30-5.30pm
Singapore/Hong Kong: 2.30-3.30pm
Bangalore: midday-1pm

About our speaker

Mike Klein is the Principal of Changing The Terms, a consultancy with a blog of the same name (www.changingtheterms.com) based in the Netherlands.

A dual US/UK citizen, Mike has more than 20 years of IC experience with major global and national organizations, and previously worked as a political campaign manager for ten years in the US. Mike has been an IABC board member at the chapter and regional level since 2001, and is the author of a book, "From Lincoln to LinkedIn". He holds an MBA from London Business School.

Jul 3, 2019 04:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IABC Asia-Pacific.