Webinar banner
Project Catapult Round 3 Information Session #3
PRX is launching its third round of Project Catapult, and we want to hear your ideas! The 20-week non-residential training program and podcast accelerator for public radio stations will start October 2019.

PRX is offering three remote info sessions for stations considering applying to Project Catapult. These sessions will offer stations a chance to learn a bit more about the training program, get a sense of what we're looking for in an application and ask questions.

The info sessions will be held on:
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4pm ET/1pm PT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 1pm ET/10am PT
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1pm ET/10am PT

For those unable to attend, a video of the session will be made available at catapult.prx.org.

Please take time to read through the form and the FAQ ahead of time: https://catapult.prx.org/faq. You may find the answers you're seeking there. We will update the FAQ based on new questions posed in the info sessions.

Please note that we will not be offering individualized advice or feedback in this webinar.

The deadline to apply to Project Catapult is Thursday, July 25, at 5pm ET.

Jul 17, 2019 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: PRX Project Catapult.