webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sherlock Holmes - The Adventure of the Bloody Duck and other stories
Join Australian author Margaret Walsh for a reading and author Q&A from her new book of Sherlock Holmes short stories.

10.30pm BST (UK), 5.30pm EST (USA),
7.30am EST Sunday (Australia)

All attendees will get $50 of Sherlock Holmes audiobooks as a gift for attending.

Jun 18, 2022 10:30 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Steve Emecz.