webinar register page

Mindfulness Special: Developing Empathy, Kindness & Compassion in your Learning Communites
Join the incredible mindfulness expert Erika Sandstrom in conversation with Barbara Bray: podcast host, author, and activist, and John Magee: speaker, author and kindness coach.

They’ll be discussing how we can all effectively foster kindness, compassion and empathy in our communities, as well as the science behind positive thinking!

It’s been an emotionally challenging year for all of us, so you don’t want to miss this!

TIMES:
Malaysia: 1am MYT
India: 10:30pm IST
UK: 5pm GMT
USA: 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Dec 17, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wakelet.