webinar register page

Math Revolution Webinar : "Must-know" Basic Geometry concepts for GMAT Math
The "Must-know" basic concepts of Geometrical shapes to avoid making mistakes in solving questions. This webinar will highlight the properties and quick approaches to solve Triangles, Circles and other 2-dimensional, 3-dimensional shapes.

Nov 29 (Sun): 8:00 am (PST), 11:00 am (EST), 5:00 pm (CET), 8:00 pm (GST), 9:30 pm (IST)

Nov 29, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Math Revolution.