webinar register page

Webinar banner
V2P2 in GU Webinar Series | Session 7: Managing bone health in the changing landscape of advanced prostate cancer
Thursday, December 8, 2021
4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT

SPEAKERS:
International expert Bertrand Tombal
Canadian KOL: Fred Saad

Session Objectives:
1. role of bone targeted therapies in the overall management of advanced prostate cancer
2. timing and available options in bone targeted therapies
3. advantages and risks when combining bone targeted agents with available life prolonging therapies for advanced prostate cancer

SERIES SPONSOR: Amgen, Janssen

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

NOTE: For CUA members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership.
Medical oncologists – for complimentary CUA membership, please visit www.cua.org/become-a-member and select Associate Member.

***This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies. However, CUA reserves the right to cancel registration if deemed necessary.***

Un service d’interprétation simultanée en français sera offert pendant le webinaire.

Apr 8, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register