webinar register page

Webinar banner
JETRO Webinar series: #1 AI industry in Japan before / with / after COVID-19 with briefing on COVID-19 and Economy of Japan
The COVID-19 pandemic is causing massive disruption to economies, businesses and markets across the world. JETRO is going to hold a series of webinars featuring COVID-19 situation/macroeconomic status as well as the current situation/impacts to the selected industries in Japan. Join our webinar to get updates about the current situation in Japan.

■About the event:
・Tue, 26th May 4:00PM - 5:00PM(PDT) / 7:00PM - 8:00PM (EDT)
(Wed, 27th May 8:00AM – 9:00AM (JST))

・Topics
 1.COVID-19 and Economy of Japan (Nagasaki Yuta) 15mins + Q&A
 2.AI industry in Japan before / with / after COVID-19 (Nagata Tatsuya) 15mins + Q&A

※Please check the bottom of the page for the speakers' profile※

・Language:English
・Free of charge

■ We JETRO are planning a series of on demand webinars as follows.
-2nd Digital & IT
-3rd  Open Innovation
-4th Life Science


★=============================★

ジェトロ  新型コロナウイルス関連ウェビナー・シリーズ

★=============================★

新型コロナウイルス感染が世界的に拡大し、企業活動や企業を取り巻くビジネス環境に影響を及ぼしています。今般、ジェトロは、日本への進出を検討する外国企業を対象に、新型コロナウイルスに係る日本の現状やマクロ経済動向、各産業への影響などをテーマとしたウェビナー・シリーズを開催します。最新の日本の情報を入手する機会として、是非奮ってご参加ください。

■初回セミナーについて

・日程:5月26日(火) 午後4:00(PDT)/ 午後7:00(EDT)開始
(5月27日(水) 午前8:00開始(日本時間))

・トピック

 1. COVID-19 and Economy of Japan (長崎勇太、ジェトロ対日投資部 対日投資課)15分 + 質疑応答

 2. AI industry in Japan before / with / after COVID-19(永田達哉、ジェトロ対日投資部 AIアドバイザー)15分 + 質疑応答

(講師プロフィール詳細は以下の英語のご案内文をご参照下さい)

・使用言語:英語

・費用:無料

■ 今後のウェビナーは以下の内容にて録画配信による開催を予定しております。

―第2回:デジタルビジネス・IT分野の状況

―第3回:オープンイノベーションの現状

―第4回:ライフサイエンス分野の状況

May 27, 2020 08:00 AM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Invest Japan Business Support Center JETRO2.