webinar register page

ACHPR PRESS CONFERENCE - 68th Ordinary Session
PRESS CONFERENCE of the ACHPR, 68th Ordinary Session

May 4, 2020 at 12:30 p.m. (GMT) / 3:30 p.m. (EAT) / 2:30 p.m. (CAT)

May 4, 2021 12:30 PM in Reykjavik

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register