webinar register page

Webinar banner
Make every dollar count | Transform your consultant database process for exceptional outreach and deal conversion
Institutional asset managers are facing daunting challenges such as data inconsistency, crunched timelines, lower product visibility, and growing costs. These challenges make a compelling argument for crafting a transformational consultant database process that facilitates better outreach and higher deal conversion.

To gain insight on the dynamic and changing investment consultant landscape and learn best practices to improve the overall efficiency of consultant database maintenance operations, join this webinar with Dawn Perry (Senior Vice President, Global Head of RFP & Consultant Databases, PineBridge Investments) and Beth Mosley (Senior Manager, Global Product Information, Principal Global Investors).

We recommend this webinar to those looking to transform their consultant database update processes and harness them to drive new business and growth.

WEBINAR TIMINGS:
USA (Eastern Time): 10am
UK (BST): 3pm
USA (Pacific Time): 7am
India (IST): 7:30pm
Singapore (SGT): 10pm

Sep 16, 2020 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Shamina Mohamed.