webinar register page

Webinar banner
Community Meetup - Coping Up with COVID-19
eChai.Network will be hosting the weekly series on Saturday evenings where founders from the community will be sharing personal experiences on how they are coping up with COVID-19 pandemic.

It will be held online, open for all and free to attend.

Register @ https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CIoIZmOSQn-HasXcF4XRRQ to receive the live webinar link.

Panelists:

- Nadeem Jafri from Hearty Mart (https://www.linkedin.com/in/syed-nadeem-jafri-3a59a12/)

- Shrijay Sheth from LegalWiz.in (https://www.linkedin.com/in/shrijaysheth/)

- Shweta Dwivedi, Corporate Lawyer (https://www.linkedin.com/in/shweta-dwivedi-636100144/)

- Yash Shah from Gridle (https://www.linkedin.com/in/yashparallel/)

- Amit Panchal from AllEvents.in (https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitech/)

- Pankaj Bhimani from Orion Inc. (https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankaj-bhimani-262750102/)

- Surbhi Saxena Madhwani from WooHoo Screens (https://www.linkedin.com/in/surbhisaxenamadhwani/)

- Sahil Shah from Netsavvies (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahilshah0801/)

- Khushboo Solanki Sharma from Zero Gravity Communications (https://www.linkedin.com/in/khushboos/)

- Sanjana Shrivastava from SAMVĀD: Partners (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjana-shrivastava-77684639/)

- Umesh Uttamchandani from DevX (https://www.linkedin.com/in/umeshuttamchandani1/)

- Konda Reddy from Big Foxx (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kondareddykarri/)

It will be moderated by Jatin Chaudary, Salesman, eChai.Network (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jatin10/)

..

About eChai.Network:

eChai.Network is a global startup network that facilitates focused local meetups in 25+ global startup cities and enables cross-border collaborations.

Mar 28, 2020 07:00 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

* Required information
Loading