webinar register page

Join us every Thursday during the coronavirus lockdown period for our free online seminar series, Ecology Live!
Ecology Live
The British Ecological Society is broadcasting free online talks on the latest ecological research during the coronavirus lockdown period.

Join us for online seminars from a top ecologist every Thursday at 15:00 BST / 10:00 ET / 22:00 SGT.

Ecology Live allows scientists to remain connected to new ideas and discoveries while working from home. The talks are aimed at anyone with an interest in the latest research in ecology and its applications, from undergraduates to working ecologists and research leaders.

Thu 3 Sep will now be our last talk in this series of Ecology Live.

• Thu 3 Sep Douglas W. Yu, University of East Anglia and Kunming Institute of Zoology

However, we will be back with more talks in 2021 and you can register again for those next year.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: British Ecological Society.