webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live WoC Event - coping with a cancer diagnosis
War On Cancer app meets Dag Härdfeldt, a psychologist at the app doctor KRY/LIVI, who will help us understand what we can do to cope with going through cancer.

Dag works with newly diagnosed cancer patients in primary care and helps them with their initial shock.

Live Event Details:

Tuesday October 13th
11am EST
4pm BST
5pm CEST

Oct 13, 2020 05:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Live WoC Event.