webinar register page

Webinar banner
International Conference for U.S.-Cuba Normalization Nov 14-15, 2020
Friday, November 13: For Cuba! For Solidarity! International Concert Against the Blockade
>> WATCH THE CONCERT (no need to register) at: https://twitch.com/NNOCuba

REGISTER BELOW FOR CONFERENCE - NOVEMBER 14 & 15

Saturday, November 14:
>> Session 1 - 2:00 pm East/11:00 am Pacific
After the U.S. Elections: For Normalization! Why We Must End the Blockade on Cuba!

>> Session 2 - 7:00 pm Eastern/4:00 pm Pacific
SavingLives Campaign — Bringing Cuba’s Example to the U.S. and Canada During the Global Pandemic

Sunday, November 15:
>> Session 3 - 2:00 pm Eastern/11:00 am Pacific
Defeating 60 Years of the US Economic and Political War Against Cuba: US, Canada, and International Perspectives for Building Solidarity to End the Blockade in 2021
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: US-Cuba Normalization.