webinar register page

Gary Hoy and Bill Cates - Banner for Webinar
Getting Past the Fear of Prospecting
Identify the Emotional Barriers That Get in Your Way to the Success You Deserve

A High-Content ** FREE ** Webinar
Presented by Gary Hoy with Bill Cates

Wednesday, July 28
3:00pm EDT, 2:00pm CDT, 1:00pm MDT, 12:00pm PDT

?? Were you born to prospect? Probably not.

?? Did your product and sales training equip you to face the emotional aspect of prospecting? I doubt it.

!! PROSPECTING RELUCTANCE is a real thing! Most people face it. Some, but not all, break through and thrive. Will that be you?

!! FINALLY - A program to help you identify and conquer the natural fears, doubts, and uncertainties we all face in trying to get our important work into the lives of more people.

Gary Hoy - joined by Bill Cates - will bring you one AHA after another, PLUS specific actions to help you attract more new clients.

This is one session you'll wish you experienced your first week on the job. Get ready to open your eyes to what's possible.

"We are built to grow from RESISTANCE - therein lies the secret to your success!"

@ @ MANAGERS & LEADERS -- Turn this into a group learning experience for all of your agents/advisors.

@ @ REGISTER RIGHT NOW & TELL YOUR COLLEAGUES... Just because it's FREE, doesn't mean it won't be VALUABLE !!

Jul 28, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Bill Cates.