webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Englewood Townhall Virtual Meeting
The 2nd Annual Englewood Townhall, moderated by Greater Englewood Community Development Corporation Executive Director Derrick Warren, will feature the Greater Englewood's five City of Chicago Aldermen:

Ald. Roderick Sawyer (6th Ward)
Ald. Raymond Lopez (15th Ward)
Ald. Stephanie Coleman (16th Ward)
Ald. David Moore (17th Ward)
Ald. Jeanette Taylor (20th Ward)

With special guests: new Chicago Police 7th District Commander Rodney Hill, Chicago Department of Transportation Commissioner Gia Biagi, and representatives from the 63rd/Halsted Corridor.

Jan 26, 2021 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hugo Lopez.