webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Public Lecture - Nervous System
Founded in 2007 by Jessica Rosenkrantz and Jesse Louis-Rosenberg, Nervous System has pioneered the application of new technologies in design, including generative systems, 3D printing, and webGL. Nervous System releases online design applications that enable customers to co-create products in an effort to make the design more accessible. These tools allow for endless design variation and customization.

Nervous System's designs have been featured in a wide range of publications, including WIRED, the New York Times, the Guardian, Metropolis, and Forbes. Jesse and Jessica have given talks on their generative design process in many forums, including MIT, Harvard, SIGGRAPH, and the Eyeo Festival. Their work is a part of the permanent collection of museums including the Museum of Modern Art, the Cooper-Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, and the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston.‍

//Time
18:00 - 19:00(Dubai)
14:00 - 15:00 (GMT)‍

//Fees
This lecture is FOC and open to all

Jul 12, 2020 06:00 PM in Dubai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Live Academy.