webinar register page

Webinar banner
Reporting Webinar: New Reporters
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. PST
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. EST

There will be reporting webinars on February 24 and 25 —the first is designed for new reporters and the second for more experienced reporters. However, stewards may choose to attend either or both webinars. The one-hour sessions will be hosted on Zoom, and will include plenty of time for questions and answers. Webinar presentations will be available online following each webinar date.

Feb 24, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Canadian Stewardship Services Alliance Inc..