webinar register page

LIVE: Building Success in CTO PCI Pt. 2
Join Dr. Brilakis and Dr. Pershad for a live webinar, where they’ll review CTO PCI cases and share their expertise on contemporary approaches to CTO PCI, including:

✛ Basic procedure techniques
✛ Advantages and disadvantages
✛ Complication prevention, identification, and treatment

April 23, 2020 at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/5pm Pacific

Apr 23, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading