webinar register page

Webinar banner
Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club (CCEC) - May 07, 2021 - Dr. Manel Esteller
The Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club (CCEC) is thrilled to bring you inspiring talks that share cutting edge research from leading labs across the globe.
Each month we will be presenting a seminar as a part of this innovative digital platform. We aim to discuss the latest developments in the field, spark collaboration, and provide a forum for networking.

This program is founded and co-organized by Dr. Shuchi Agrawal Singh, Dr. Sarantis Chlamydas, Professor Brian Huntly and Professor Wolf Reik.

Keynote Speaker -
Dr. Manel Esteller, Director, Josep Carreras Leukaemia Research Institute, ICREA Professor and Chairman of Genetics, School of Medicine, University
of Barcelona

Title -
Cancer Epigenetics and Epitranscriptomics: From Knowledge
to Applications.

The presentations will begin at 15:00 UK time (16:00 CET; 10:00 ET)

Our scheduled talks can be found at: http://www.haem.cam.ac.uk/events/cambridge-cancer-epigenetics-club/cambridge-cancer-epigenetics-club-schedule/

To register your interest or for more information, please contact Shuchi Agrawal Singh at: ccec@haem.cam.ac.uk

Follow our Twitter feed: @CancrEpigenetic

Join our CECC Slack Channel to ask questions and be a part of our online community: https://bit.ly/CCEC-SLACK2

May 7, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Active Motif Team.