webinar register page

Webinar banner
Thyroid RFA: USA and Korea - Case Review and Discussion
Organized by: STARmed and TaeWoong Medical USA

*For Viewers in North America*
Date Time:
Jul 5, 2020 05:00 PM Los Angeles
Jul 5, 2020 08:00 PM New York

Jul 6, 2020 09:00 AM in Seoul

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: STARmed.