The InvestPlus REIT Weekly Webinar - With Domenic Mandato
Do you want to own part of a multi-family and/or commercial property?

Want to own in different parts of the country?

Looking for a diversified real estate investment option with a low investment point of entry?

Then The InvestPlus REIT may be for you!

Join InvestPlus REIT President & CEO Domenic Mandato on Wednesday June 26th, 2019 at
5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm EST

In this webinar you will learn:
- Where InvestPlus REIT is investing and why NOW is the right time to be buying
- What is a REIT and the benefits of investing in REITs
- How the REIT has taxable benefits for investors

Domenic Mandato, President & CEO of InvestPlus REIT will cover how you can do this and walk you through some real life examples that over 250+ investors are experiencing already. He will also walk you through InvestPlus REITs latest acquisitions and what deals they are currently vetting for the portfolio.

Don’t miss this event!

Register NOW as space is limited!

About InvestPlus:
InvestPlus Real Estate Investment Trust (IP REIT) is a private real estate investment fund, based in Calgary, Alberta. The REIT Provides an opportunity to invest in a diversified portfolio of multi-unit residential apartment and commercial buildings in western Canada. Our mandate is to provide you with the most attractive, well-structured, and ethical real estate investment in Canada. Our track record proves our method. Management has transacted over $80,000,000 in buildings comprising of 420 rental units and 64,000 SF in commercial buildings. All in the provinces of BC, Alberta and Saskatchewan. The current portfolio is appraised at $35,200,000 and comprised of 161 rental units and 64,000 square-feet of commercial space.
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading