New Conversations Q&A Webinar
This webinar will be an introduction to the New Conversations programme with a Q&A.
The time is:
9:30am Vancouver
12:30pm Toronto
5:30pm UK

May 2, 2019 09:30 AM in Vancouver

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: British Council Canada.