webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sherlock Cat and The Missing Mousie
Join author Heather Edwards for a live reading from 'Sherlock Cat and The Missing Mousie'.

10am Central. 11am EST, 4pm UK

A perfect online event for children of all ages - there will be a 'meet the author and illustrator' Q&A after the reading too...

One attendee will win $50 of Sherlock Holmes children's books and everyone gets a mystery audiobook gift.

Apr 30, 2022 04:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Steve Emecz.