webinar register page

Topcon Aplitop Online Webinar Tunnel workflow Solution
You will see and experience the most productive workflow from Topcon and Aplitop when it comes to your Tunnel construction work.
It’s a game-changer against your current workflow that you are applying to your projects right now.
Robotic Total Station, Terrestrial Laser Scanner and Tunnel CAD, Field and Post Processing software will take you to the next level.
We will use your design data of Road alignment, Tunnel template for the data collection in order to work machines and generate the reports semi-automatically.
Let us show you how beneficial these solutions are and how it contribute to boost your productivity and improve your workflow.
Register quickly as the seats are limited. See you at the webinar !!

8 Mar 2021 : Tunnel Workflow with Robotic Total Station
You will see the field (Design data preparation to data collection) to finish (Reporting of the collected data) Tunnel workflow with Tunnel CAD and Robotic Total Station
12:00~13:00 Dubai Standard time for users in Middle East & Africa
13:30~14:30 Indian Standard time
15:00~16:00 Thailand Standard time for users in South East Asia
16:00~17:00 Singapore/Malaysia Standard time for users in South East Asia

10 Mar 2021 : Tunnel Workflow with Terrestrial Laser Scanner
You will see the field (Design data preparation to as-built data collection) to finish (Reporting of the collected data) Tunnel workflow with Tunnel Post Processing Software and Terrestrial Laser Scanner.
12:00~13:00 Dubai Standard time for users in Middle East & Africa
13:30~14:30 Indian Standard time
15:00~16:00 Thailand Standard time for users in South East Asia
16:00~17:00 Singapore/Malaysia Standard time for users in South East Asia
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.


Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register