webinar register page

Webinar banner
Summer at SAIC
6:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time
2:00 p.m. Turkey Eastern European Time
4:30 p.m. India Standard Time
7:00 p.m. China Standard Time
8:00 p.m. Korea Standard Time

Join us virtually for an informative and fun day featuring:

• Our Art School 101 presentation covering applying to and attending an art and design school.

• One-on-one virtual meetings with our faculty and admissions counselors to get feedback on your portfolio (instructions for submitting digitally will be provided prior to the event).

• Virtual workshops for artist statements and portfolio development.

We are delighted to offer this opportunity to join us virtually as you begin your college selection process.

Interested in taking one of our live, virtual campus tours? Go to saic.edu/visit to sign-up for a tour led by current students!

Jul 26, 2020 06:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading