webinar register page

Rescheduled Town Hall: Understanding Legislating the UN Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples with Indigenous Leaders and Thinkers
Rescheduled! New date: March 4th, 2021

Guest Speakers: Romeo Saganash and Brenda Gunn. Additional panelists will be announced shortly.

You're invited to an Amnesty International Town Hall on what legislation adopting the UN Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples will mean for settler and Indigenous peoples and communities.

Join us to learn about the opportunities and challenges of adopting legistlation and what it means for the respect for Indigenous rights.

The town hall provides an opportunity to hear from the panel of unique and notable experts speaking from personal and professional experience.

4:00 - 5:30 pm PST / 6:00 - 7:30 pm CST / 7:00 - 8:30 pm EST

Mar 4, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amnesty Canada Programs.