Webinar banner
China Tribunal - Final Judgement & Report
The China Tribunal chaired by Sir Geoffrey Nice, QC, will deliver their final judgement at an upcoming event at the Grand Connaught Rooms, London on 17th June 2019 at 10am.

The event will be live streamed via this Zoom Webinar.

Timezones:
London (BST) - 10am, Monday, 17th June
New York (EDT) - 5am, 17th June
Sydney (AEST) - 7pm, 17th June
Vancouver (PDT) - 2am (early!), 17th June
Brussels (CEST) - 11am, 17th June


Background - www.chinatribunal.com
The China Tribunal is an international, independent peoples tribunal, that has been established to determine what international law crimes, if any, have been committed by state or state-approved bodies, organisations or individuals in China that may have engaged in forced organ harvesting of prisoners of conscience.

Over the course of 12 months the China Tribunal have conducted the first ever robust analysis of all available evidence. The Tribunal’s work has included the questioning of over 50 fact witnesses, experts, investigators and analysts over 5 days of public hearings in December 2018 and April 2019, the review of written submissions, investigative reports, and academic papers. They have also received expert legal advice on the relevant law. The material viewed by the Tribunal is currently being uploaded onto the China Tribunal website.

The proceedings for the delivery of judgment will commence at 10am (London), Monday 17th June at Grand Connaught Rooms in London

Jun 17, 2019 10:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: China Tribunal.