webinar register page

Advancing Gender Equity in Coffee in the Democratic Republic of Congo
English

Join the Partnership for Gender Equity on May 5, 2021 to learn about recent efforts to advance gender equity in the coffee sector in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Representatives of the project partners will share key insights from their work, followed by an interactive roundtable, which will bring together industry leaders committed to advancing gender equity in their supply chains.

Learn what companies are doing to embed equity, and gain insights on how collaboration across the coffee sector can drive change for farming women and their families in the DRC and globally.

Enter your details below to sign up!

French

Rejoignez le Partenariat pour l'équité entre les genres le 5 mai 2021 pour en savoir plus sur les efforts récents visant à faire progresser l'équité entre les sexes dans le secteur du café en République démocratique du Congo.

Les représentants des partenaires du projet partageront des informations clés sur leur travail, suivis d'une table ronde interactive, qui rassemblera des chefs de file de l'industrie engagés à faire progresser l'équité entre les sexes dans leurs chaînes d'approvisionnement.

Apprenez ce que les entreprises font pour intégrer l'équité et obtenez des informations sur la manière dont la collaboration dans le secteur du café peut conduire au changement pour les femmes agricoles et leurs familles en RDC et dans le monde.

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous pour vous inscrire!

Panelists:

Lucie Bahati, Perennial Agriculture Advisor, ELAN RDC
Bridie La Place, Gender Equality and Social inclusion (GESI) Lead, ELAN RDC
Bertin Bisimwa, Gender and Youth Inclusion Specialist, Feed the Future DRC Strengthening Value Chains Activity
Kimberly Easson, Founder and CEO, The Partnership for Gender Equity

Temps/Time:

May 5th, 08:00 (PT) /11:00 (ET) /16:00 (GMT)

01:19:00

* Required information
Loading