webinar register page

Windows 7 Ending Support, What Next?
Starting in January, Microsoft will be ending support for Windows 7. If you are a Windows 7 user, you (and your practice) will be directly impacted! Unsure how this will affect you, or what you need to do to prevent any delays in production? No need to stress, we're here to help.

eAssist's Director of IT, Angel Shultze, will be hosting a live webinar and Q&A session to make sure your practice is prepared for this change. Here's what we'll cover to ensure you don't miss a beat in 2020:

✓ What do these changes mean for your practice—immediately or in the future? 
✓ How to safely and securely migrate away from Windows 7, with little to no interruptions in your day-to-day practice processes.
✓ Learn exactly what you need to do before the deadline of January 14th, 2020.
✓ How big of a headache this change will be... P.S. it is easier than you would think!
✓ The danger and issues ​that could pop up if you don't migrate over and upgrade away from Microsoft 7. 

We guarantee this webinar will be efficient, effective, and educational. We look forward to seeing you there on Friday, December 13th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT. Just click the button below to register now.

Dec 13, 2019 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: eAssistNation@eassist.me.