webinar register page

Webinar banner
Reducing audit fatigue with SLCP
This webinar is for brands and retailers. Join this webinar to discover the benefits of SLCP. Find out how SLCP provides high-quality social and labor data, and how it can help you unlock resources. Hear why leading brands and manufacturers are adopting SLCP as their main source of verified social and labor data.

Time:
17:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM PDT
23:00 PM HKT
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading