webinar register page

Featuring playinar guests from Arkki provides creative education to 4-19 year-old kids using architecture and design projects as holistic real-world phenomena providing fun, rewarding, and engaging learning experiences.
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
ArtBots and Architecture
Please note the date and global time zones: 10 am EDT (New York) / 4 pm CEST (Sweden) / 5 pm EEST (Finland)

Aug 20, 2020 04:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading