webinar register page

Webinar banner
Wakelet & Microsoft Teams: Double Impact!
Join the amazing Jeni Long and Sallee Clark - aka Jenallee, as they show you how to combine Wakelet with Microsoft Teams to create some truly memorable learning experiences. You’ll discover how the two platforms integrate with each other to make organization, curation and learning as engaging as possible!

Certificates of Attendance will be provided for all attendees.

6PM BST
1PM ET
12PM CT
10AM PT

Oct 22, 2020 06:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register